top of page

Sporty and robust all-round iSUP board set

The inflatable Da Vinci Touring SUP Board is particularly impressive as a universal fitness, all-round and touring board for the whole family thanks to its size of 11´2" It is sleek and easy to turn and can therefore be used in the lake, river or on the sea. Standard D-rings also allow use with a seat and double paddle. Completely dried and rolled up, the board can be easily stowed and transported in the supplied backpack.

 

Selytech Doublelayer Dropstitch for stability and performance

The patented Selytech Doublelayer Dropstitch makes the board extremely stiff and gives you the stability you need for a safe and comfortable stand. Due to the volume, the board has extremely good gliding properties and allows you to paddle more easily and efficiently.

 

Welded rails for greater durability and 100% airtightness

The seams of the touring board are welded with hot air in a complex process. The PVC melted by HAWT (Hot Air Welding Tech) connects the individual layers, reinforces the glued seam lines and prevents possible air leakage. A DS product made with both glue and welding will last longer, be lighter and be safer.

 

Double chamber system and pressure relief valve for more safety and stability

With the double chamber system of the Da Vinci boards you can paddle with a real plus in terms of safety and driving experience. Due to the four longitudinal side walls of the middle chamber as well as the top and bottom reinforcements, the board has hardly any bends in the standing area, offers enormous stability and a riding experience like on a hard board. In the completely separate chamber, the air is pumped in through a second valve, so that in the event of damage to the outer chamber of the board, the air in the second, inner chamber is retained. Special pressure relief valves prevent damage to the seams in high heat or over-pumping.

 

Details:

  • Patented SCSL (TM) double layer dropstitch
  • Advanced Selytech V2 glue made in Germany
  • Welded rails for a longer service life, conservation of resources and 100% tightness
  • Safety relief valve
  • Non-slip Eva deck pad
  • D-rings for attaching a kayak seat
  • Padded neoprene handles
  • Practical luggage nets
  • D-rings for securing at bow and stern
  • US fin box prepared for transport system
  • Collision protection on the underside of the bow

Da Vinci Touring 11´ iSUP Board Set inflatable

PriceFrom €850.00
VAT Included |
  • SHIPPING INFO

    ✔ At your home in2-4 business days(throughout Germany)

    Free Shippingfrom 100€

    ✔ Flexible payment methods

  • TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

    length11´2" | 335cm

    Broad

    32” | 81.2cmHeight6” | 15cmweight

    11.5 kg (double chamber)

    9.8 kg (single chamber)

    Max load

    up to 120 kg (double chamber)

    up to 100 kg (single chamber)

    Print

    15 PSI (main chamber)

    10 PSI (2nd chamber)

     

  • SCOPE OF DELIVERY

    • Da Vinci Touring 11´ iSUP inflatable board
    • Removable US fin
    • Extensive repair set
    • Modern and efficient double-stroke pump with pressure gauge
    • Practical backpack for transporting the board
    • Carrying strap with Velcro

accessories

top of page

Sportliches und robustes Allround iSUP Board Set

Das aufblasbare Da Vinci Touring SUP Board kann durch seine Größe von 11´ 2“ besonders als universelles Fitness-, Allround- und Tourenboard für die ganze Familie überzeugen. Es ist schnittig und drehfreudig und kann daher sowohl im See, Fluss oder auf dem Meer genutzt werden. Serienmäßig angebrachte D-Ringe ermöglichen außerdem die Nutzung mit Sitz und Doppelpaddel. Vollständig getrocknet und zusammengerollt lässt sich das Board ganz einfach im mitgelieferten Rucksack verstauen und transportieren.

 

Selytech Doublelayer Dropstitch für Stabilität und Performance

Der patentierte Selytech Doublelayer Dropstitch macht das Board extrem steif und gibt Dir die nötige Stabilität für einen sicheren und bequemen Stand. Das eckige Heck gibt dem sportlichen Freizeit SUP enorme Kippstabilität und unterstützt gleichzeitig das Drehvermögen. Durch das Volumen hat das Board äußerst gute Gleiteigenschaften und ermöglicht Dir ein leichteres und effizienteres Paddeln.

 

Geschweißte Rails für längere Haltbarkeit und 100% Luftdichtigkeit

Die Nähte des Touring Boards werden in einem aufwendigen Prozess mit Heißluft verschweißt. Das durch HAWT (Hot Air Welding Tech) geschmolzene PVC verbindet die einzelnen Lagen, verstärkt die mit Klebstoff verklebten Nahtlinien und verhindert ein mögliches Entweichen von Luft. Ein DS-Produkt, das sowohl mit Klebstoff als auch durch Schweißen hergestellt wird, hält länger, ist leichter und sicherer.

 

Doppelkammer und Überdruckventil für mehr Sicherheit und Stabilität

Mit dem Doppelkammersystem der Da Vinci Boards paddelst Du mit einem echten Plus an Sicherheit und Fahrgefühl. Durch die vier längs laufenden Seitenwände der mittleren Kammer sowie die Decken- und Bodenarmierungen hat das Board kaum mehr eine Biegung im Standbereich, bietet enorme Stabilität und ein Fahrgefühl wie auf einem Hard-Board. In der vollständig separaten Kammer wird die Luft durch ein zweites Ventil eingepumpt, sodass im Falle einer Beschädigung der Außenkammer des Boards die Luft in der zweiten, inneren Kammer erhalten bleibt. Spezielle Überdruckventile verhindern Beschädigungen der Nähte bei starker Hitze oder Überpumpen.

 

Details:

  • Patentiertes SCSL (TM) Doublelayer Dropstitch
  • Advanced Selytech V2 Kleber made in Germany
  • Geschweißte Rails für längere Lebensdauer, Ressourcenschonung und 100% Dichtigkeit
  • Sicherheits-Überdruckventil
  • Rutschfestes Eva-Deckpad
  • D-Ringe zur Befestigung eines Kajaksitzes
  • Gepolsterte Neopren Tragegriffe
  • Praktische Gepäcknetze
  • D-Ringe zur Sicherung an Bug und Heck
  • US-Finnenbox vorbereitet für Transportsystem
  • Auffahrschutz an der Bug-Unterseite

Da Vinci Touring 11´ iSUP Board Set aufblasbar

Preisab 850,00 €
inkl. MwSt. |
  • VERSANDINFO

    ✔ Bei Dir zuhause in 2-4 Werktagen (deutschlandweit)

    Kostenlose Lieferung ab 100€

  • TECHNISCHE DATEN

    Länge 11´2" | 335cm

    Breite

    32“ | 81,2cm
    Höhe 6“ | 15cm
    Gewicht

    11,5 kg (Doppelkammer)

    9,8 kg (Einzelkammer)

    Max. Belastung

    bis 120 kg (Doppelkammer)

    bis 100 kg (Einzelkammer)

    Druck

    15 PSI (Hauptkammer)

    10 PSI (2. Kammer)

     

  • LIEFERUMFANG

    • Da Vinci Touring 11´ iSUP-Board aufblasbar
    • Abnehmbare US-Finne
    • Umfangreiches Reparaturset
    • Moderne und effiziente Doppelhub-Pumpe mit Manometer
    • Praktischer Rucksack zum Transport des Boards
    • Tragegurt mit Klettverschluss

Zubehör