top of page

The legendary winning board

The legendary Lost Mills Board of the "Fastest Paddler in the World" Da Vinci new edition.
The 20 fastest paddlers in the world started on these SUP boards specially designed for the Lost Mills race:

 

Winning times in the 200 m
Men: 00:50.70 - Enzo Bennett (Tahiti)
Women: 01:02.35 - Sonni Hoenscheid (Germany)

 

The optimal hydrodynamic properties and the size make the iSUP board set perfect for sports and touring.Nevertheless, it can also be used as a touring, leisure and all-round board for the whole family. The tail kick pad attached to the rear allows you to perform a quick turn and pivot turn so that you can pick up speed again immediately after the turn.

 

Sporty all-round SUP board
The inflatable Da Vinci Lost Mills SUP board is particularly impressive as a sporty touring board for the whole family thanks to its size of 12´6". Due to the longer board shape, it has an extremely good directional stability and can therefore enable significantly more efficient paddling, especially on longer tours. Standard D-rings allow use with a seat and double paddle. Completely dried and rolled up, the board can be easily stowed and transported in the supplied backpack.

 

Selytech Doublelayer Dropstitch for stability and performance
This is extremely stiff thanks to the patented Dropstitch fabric and gives you the necessary stability for a safe and comfortable stand. The square rear gives the sporty leisure SUP enormous stability against tipping and at the same time supports the turning ability. Due to the volume, the board has extremely good gliding properties and allows you to paddle more easily and efficiently.

 

Welded rails for greater durability and 100% airtightness
The seams of the Da Vinci Lost Mills are welded with hot air in a complex process. The PVC melted by HAWT (Hot Air Welding Tech) connects the individual layers, reinforces the glued seam lines and prevents possible air leakage. A DS product made with both glue and welding will last longer, be lighter and be safer.

 

Double chamber and pressure relief valve for more safety and stability
A real plus in terms of safety and driving experience. Due to the four longitudinal side walls of the middle chamber as well as the top and bottom reinforcements, the Lost Mills Board has hardly any bends in the standing area, offers enormous stability and a riding experience like on a hard board. In the completely separate chamber, the air is pumped in through a second valve, so that in the event of damage to the outer chamber of the board, the air in the second, inner chamber is retained.Special pressure relief valves prevent damage to the seams in high heat or over-pumping.

 

Details:

  • Patented SCSL (TM) double layer dropstitch
  • Advanced Selytech V2 glue made in Germany
  • Welded rails for a longer service life, conservation of resources and 100% tightness
  • Safety relief valve
  • Tail kick pad for pivot turns
  • Non-slip Eva deck pad
  • D-rings for attaching a kayak seat
  • Padded detachable neoprene handles
  • Practical luggage nets
  • D-rings for securing at bow and stern
  • US fin box prepared for transport system
  • Collision protection on the underside of the bow

 

Da Vinci Lost Mills 12´6" iSUP Board Set inflatable

€1,090.00Price
VAT Included |
  • SHIPPING INFO

    ✔ Pre-order now -Delivery May 2023

    Free Shippingfrom 100€

    ✔ Flexible payment methods

  • TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

    length12´6"| 380cm

    Broad

    30” | 76cmHeight6” | 15cmweight

    12.2 kg (double chamber)

    Max load

    up to 120 kg (double chamber)

    Print

    15 PSI (main chamber)

    10 PSI (2nd chamber)

  • SCOPE OF DELIVERY

    • Da Vinci Lost Mills 12´6" SUP board
    • Removable US fin
    • Extensive repair set
    • Modern and efficient double-stroke pump with pressure gauge
    • Practical backpack for transporting the board
    • Carrying strap with Velcro

accessories

top of page

Das legendäre Gewinner Board

Das legendäre Lost Mills Board des "Schnellsten Paddlers der Welt" in der "Da Vinci" Neuauflage.

Die 20 schnellsten Paddler und Paddlerinnen der Welt starteten auf diesen extra für das Lost Millls Rennen konstruierten SUP-Boards:

 

Gewinnerzeiten auf die 200 m

Männer: 00:50,70 - Enzo Bennett (Tahiti)

Frauen: 01:02,35 - Sonni Hönscheid (Deutschland)

Die optimalen hydrodynamischen Eigenschaften sowie die Größe von 12´6" machen das iSUP Board Set perfekt für Sport und Touring. Trotzdem kann es auch als Touring-, Freizeit- und Allroundboard für die ganze Familie genutzt werden. Das am Heck angebrachte Tail-Kickpad ermöglicht Dir eine schnelle Drehung und Pivot-Turn, sodass Du nach der Wende sofort wieder Geschwindigkeit aufnehmen kannst.

 

 

Sportliches Allround SUP Board

Das aufblasbare Da Vinci Lost Mills SUP Board kann durch seine Größe von 12´ 6“ besonders als sportliches Tourenboard für die ganze Familie überzeugen. Durch die längere Boardform hat es einen enorm guten Geradeauslauf und kann daher vor allem auf längeren Touren ein deutlich effizientertes Paddeln ermöglichen. Serienmäßig angebrachte D-Ringe ermöglichen die Nutzung mit Sitz und Doppelpaddel. Vollständig getrocknet und zusammengerollt lässt sich das Board ganz einfach im mitgelieferten Rucksack verstauen und transportieren.

 

Selytech Doublelayer Dropstitch für Stabilität und Performance

Das wird durch das patentierte Dropstitch Gewebe extrem steif und gibt Dir die nötige Stabilität für einen sicheren und bequemen Stand. Das eckige Heck gibt dem sportlichen Freizeit SUP enorme Kippstabilität und unterstützt gleichzeitig das Drehvermögen. Durch das Volumen hat das Board äußerst gute Gleiteigenschaften und ermöglicht Dir ein leichteres und effizienteres Paddeln.

 

Geschweißte Rails für längere Haltbarkeit und 100% Luftdichtigkeit

Die Nähte des Da Vinci Lost Mills werden in einem aufwendigen Prozess mit Heißluft verschweißt. Das durch HAWT (Hot Air Welding Tech) geschmolzene PVC verbindet die einzelnen Lagen, verstärkt die mit Klebstoff verklebten Nahtlinien und verhindert ein mögliches Entweichen von Luft. Ein DS-Produkt, das sowohl mit Klebstoff als auch durch Schweißen hergestellt wird, hält länger, ist leichter und sicherer.

 

Doppelkammer und Überdruckventil für mehr Sicherheit und Stabilität

Ein echtes Plus an Sicherheit und Fahrgefühl. Durch die vier längs laufenden Seitenwände der mittleren Kammer sowie die Decken- und Bodenarmierungen hat das Lost Mills Board kaum mehr eine Biegung im Standbereich, bietet enorme Stabilität und ein Fahrgefühl wie auf einem Hard-Board. In der vollständig separaten Kammer wird die Luft durch ein zweites Ventil eingepumpt, sodass im Falle einer Beschädigung der Außenkammer des Boards die Luft in der zweiten, inneren Kammer erhalten bleibt. Spezielle Überdruckventile verhindern Beschädigungen der Nähte bei starker Hitze oder Überpumpen.

 

Details:

  • Patentiertes SCSL (TM) Doublelayer Dropstitch
  • Advanced Selytech V2 Kleber made in Germany
  • Geschweißte Rails für längere Lebensdauer, Ressourcenschonung und 100% Dichtigkeit
  • Sicherheits-Überdruckventil
  • Tail-Kickpad für Pivot-Turn
  • Rutschfestes Eva-Deckpad
  • D-Ringe zur Befestigung eines Kajaksitzes
  • Gepolsterte abnhembare Neopren Tragegriffe
  • Praktische Gepäcknetze
  • D-Ringe zur Sicherung an Bug und Heck
  • US-Finnenbox vorbereitet für Transportsystem
  • Auffahrschutz an der Bug-Unterseite

Da Vinci Lost Mills 12´6" iSUP Board Set aufblasbar

1.090,00 €Preis
inkl. MwSt. |
  • VERSANDINFO

    ✔ Bei Dir zuhause in 2-4 Werktagen (deutschlandweit)

    Kostenlose Lieferung ab 100€

  • TECHNISCHE DATEN

    Länge 12´6" | 380cm

    Breite

    30“ | 76cm
    Höhe 6“ | 15cm
    Gewicht

    12,2 kg (Doppelkammer)

    Max. Belastung

    bis 120 kg (Doppelkammer)

    Druck

    15 PSI (Hauptkammer)

    10 PSI (2. Kammer)

  • LIEFERUMFANG

    • Da Vinci Lost Mills 12´6" SUP-Board
    • Abnehmbare US-Finne
    • Umfangreiches Reparaturset
    • Moderne und effiziente Doppelhub-Pumpe mit Manometer
    • Praktischer Rucksack zum Transport des Boards
    • Tragegurt mit Klettverschluss

Zubehör