top of page

Training and all-round iSUP board set for the whole family

The inflatable Da Vinci Physio SUP Board is particularly impressive as a universal fitness, all-round and touring board for the whole family thanks to its size of 11´5". It is extremely stable and is therefore particularly suitable for higher weight loads. It can be used in the lake, river or at sea. Standard D-rings also allow use with a seat and double paddle. Completely dried and rolled up, the board can be easily stowed and transported in the supplied backpack.

 

Yoga, fitness and pilates on the SUP board
The Physio Board is also designed for yoga, Pilates, Qi Gong and fitness exercises as well as strength training on the water. It can also be used on land as a yoga or fitness mat, just like in the water: simply remove the fin from the board and you can start your exercises.

 

Selytech Doublelayer Dropstitch for stability and performance
The patented Selytech Doublelayer Dropstitch makes the Physio Board extremely stiff and gives you the stability you need for a safe and comfortable footing or more demanding exercises on the water. The angular rear gives the leisure SUP enormous stability against tipping and at the same time supports the turning ability. Due to the volume, the board has extremely good gliding properties and allows you to paddle more easily and efficiently.

 

Welded rails for greater durability and 100% airtightness
The seams of the Da Vinci Physio SUP boards are welded with hot air in a complex process. The PVC melted by HAWT (Hot Air Welding Tech) connects the individual layers, reinforcing the glued seam lines and preventing possible air leakage. A DS product made with both glue and welding will last longer, be lighter and be safer.

 

Double chamber and pressure relief valve for more safety and stability
The double chamber system offers you a real plus in terms of safety and driving experience. Due to the four longitudinal side walls of the middle chamber as well as the top and bottom reinforcements, the board has hardly any bends in the standing area, offers enormous stability and a riding experience like on a hard board. In the completely separate chamber, the air is pumped in through a second valve, so that in the event of damage to the outer chamber of the board, the air in the second, inner chamber is retained. Special pressure relief valves prevent damage to the seams in high heat or over-pumping.

 

Details:

  • Patented SCSL (TM) double layer dropstitch
  • Advanced Selytech V2 glue made in Germany
  • Welded rails for a longer service life, conservation of resources and 100% tightness
  • Safety relief valve
  • Non-slip Eva deck pad
  • D-rings for attaching a kayak seat
  • Padded neoprene handles
  • Practical luggage nets
  • D-rings for securing at bow and stern
  • US fin box prepared for transport system
  • Collision protection on the underside of the bow

 

Da Vinci Physio 11´5" iSUP Board Set inflatable

PriceFrom €850.00
VAT Included |
  • SHIPPING INFO

    ✔ At your home in2-4 business days(throughout Germany)

    Free Shippingfrom 100€

    ✔ Flexible payment methods

  • TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

    length11´5" | 350cm

    Broad

    33” | 84cmHeight6” | 15cmweight

    11.8 kg (double chamber)

    10.2 kg (single chamber)

    Max load

    up to 130 kg (double chamber)

    up to 110 kg (single chamber)

    Print

    15 PSI (main chamber)

    10 PSI (2nd chamber)

  • SCOPE OF DELIVERY

    • Da Vinci Physio 11´5" SUP board
    • Removable US fin
    • Extensive repair set
    • Modern and efficient double-stroke pump with pressure gauge
    • Practical backpack for transporting the board
    • Carrying strap with Velcro

accessories

top of page

Trainings- und Allround iSUP Board Set für die ganze Familie

Das aufblasbare Da Vinci Physio SUP Board kann durch seine Größe von 11´ 5“ besonders als universelles Fitness-, Allround- und Tourenboard für die ganze Familie überzeugen. Es ist äußerst kippstabil und eignet sich daher auch besonders für höhere Gewichtsbelastungen. Es kann sowohl im See, Fluss oder auf dem Meer genutzt werden. Serienmäßig angebrachte D-Ringe ermöglichen außerdem die Nutzung mit Sitz und Doppelpaddel. Vollständig getrocknet und zusammengerollt lässt sich das Board ganz einfach im mitgelieferten Rucksack verstauen und transportieren.

 

 

Yoga, Fitness und Pilates auf dem SUP Board

Das Physio Board ist außerdem für Yoga, Pilates, Qi Gong und Fitnessübungen sowie Kraftftraining auf dem Wasser konzipiert. Es kann wie im Wasser auch an Land als Yoga- oder Fitnessmatte verwendet werden: entfernen Sie einfach die Finne aus dem Board und schon können Sie mit Ihren Übungen beginnen.

 

Selytech Doublelayer Dropstitch für Stabilität und Performance

Der patentierte Selytech Doublelayer Dropstitch macht das Physio Board extrem steif und gibt Dir die nötige Stabilität für einen sicheren und bequemen Stand oder anspruchsvollere Übungen auf dem Wasser. Das eckige Heck gibt dem Freizeit SUP enorme Kippstabilität und unterstützt gleichzeitig das Drehvermögen. Durch das Volumen hat das Board äußerst gute Gleiteigenschaften und ermöglicht Dir ein leichteres und effizienteres Paddeln.

 

Geschweißte Rails für längere Haltbarkeit und 100% Luftdichtigkeit

Die Nähte der Da Vinci Physio SUP Boards werden in einem aufwendigen Prozess mit Heißluft verschweißt. Das durch HAWT (Hot Air Welding Tech) geschmolzene PVC verbindet die einzelnen Lagen, verstärkt die mit Klebstoff verklebten Nahtlinien und verhindert ein mögliches Entweichen von Luft. Ein DS-Produkt, das sowohl mit Klebstoff als auch durch Schweißen hergestellt wird, hält länger, ist leichter und sicherer.

 

Doppelkammer und Überdruckventil für mehr Sicherheit und Stabilität

Das Doppelkammersystem bietet Dir ein echtes Plus an Sicherheit und Fahrgefühl. Durch die vier längs laufenden Seitenwände der mittleren Kammer sowie die Decken- und Bodenarmierungen hat das Board kaum mehr eine Biegung im Standbereich, bietet enorme Stabilität und ein Fahrgefühl wie auf einem Hard-Board. In der vollständig separaten Kammer wird die Luft durch ein zweites Ventil eingepumpt, sodass im Falle einer Beschädigung der Außenkammer des Boards die Luft in der zweiten, inneren Kammer erhalten bleibt. Spezielle Überdruckventile verhindern Beschädigungen der Nähte bei starker Hitze oder Überpumpen.

 

Details:

  • Patentiertes SCSL (TM) Doublelayer Dropstitch
  • Advanced Selytech V2 Kleber made in Germany
  • Geschweißte Rails für längere Lebensdauer, Ressourcenschonung und 100% Dichtigkeit
  • Sicherheits-Überdruckventil
  • Rutschfestes Eva-Deckpad
  • D-Ringe zur Befestigung eines Kajaksitzes
  • Gepolsterte Neopren Tragegriffe
  • Praktische Gepäcknetze
  • D-Ringe zur Sicherung an Bug und Heck
  • US-Finnenbox vorbereitet für Transportsystem
  • Auffahrschutz an der Bug-Unterseite

Da Vinci Physio 11´5" iSUP Board Set aufblasbar

Preisab 690,00 €
inkl. MwSt. |

Gratis Leash erhalten

  • VERSANDINFO

    ✔ Bei Dir zuhause in 2-4 Werktagen (deutschlandweit)

    Kostenlose Lieferung ab 100€

  • TECHNISCHE DATEN

    Länge 11´5" | 350cm

    Breite

    33“ | 84cm
    Höhe 6“ | 15cm
    Gewicht

    11,8 kg (Doppelkammer)

    10,2 kg (Einzelkammer)

    Max. Belastung

    bis 130 kg (Doppelkammer)

    bis 110 kg (Einzelkammer)

    Druck

    15 PSI (Hauptkammer)

    10 PSI (2. Kammer)

  • LIEFERUMFANG

    • Da Vinci Physio 11´5" SUP-Board
    • Abnehmbare US-Finne
    • Umfangreiches Reparaturset
    • Moderne und effiziente Doppelhub-Pumpe mit Manometer
    • Praktischer Rucksack zum Transport des Boards
    • Tragegurt mit Klettverschluss

Zubehör