top of page

Always a paddle stroke ahead
Choosing the right SUP paddle is essential, because the paddle is your engine. Our full carbon paddles impress with their low weight, optimized feel and efficient blade shape. This enables loss-free power transmission to the paddle blade and gives you significantly more propulsion than conventional SUP paddles.

Optimum power transmission


The stiff carbon shaft optimally transfers your power into the water, but has enough flex to protect your joints and reduce your effort. Our unique Dihedral V-Drive carbon blade ensures optimal propulsion and a straight paddle pull, so you can fully concentrate on the frequency of your paddle stroke. The angled blade supports the optimized power transmission to the paddle pull and guarantees optimal immersion in the water.

Light weight
The weight of the SUP paddle has a huge impact on your effort and paddling technique. During a sporty hour of SUP you lift the paddle out of the water more than 3,000 times and you notice every gram of the paddle at the end. If you save weight here, your paddle stroke will be much more efficient and natural - you have more endurance, paddle a higher frequency with less effort and you can move forward faster.

Flexible length




  • One piece:If you want to save weight and get the most out of your paddle, the one-piece version is the best choice. This paddle is optimally tailored to your body size and is then no longer adjustable.
  • two-part:If other paddlers should also use your paddle, the Vario shaft is ideal, because you can adjust and adjust the handle in height.
  • Three-piece:If you travel a lot, have little space for transport or just want to save space, the three-piece version is ideal, which you can stow away very compactly in your bag.


details :

  • 100% 12K full carbon blade
  • Shaft made of 100% 3K full carbon
  • ABS insert for edge protection

 

 

Da Vinci SUP paddle 100% full carbon

€389.00 Regular Price
€299.00Sale Price
VAT Included |
  • SHIPPING INFO

    ✔ At your home in 2-4 business days (throughout Germany)
    Free Shipping from 100€ order value
    ✔ Flexible payment methods



  • TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

    three-piece

    Vario shaft

    two-piece

    Vario shaft

    one piece

    Fixed shaft

    length174-213cm174-213cm217cmpacking size96cm174cm217cmsheet size17.5" x 6.5" 17.5" x 6.5" 20.5" x 6.5" weight590g560

    420g

     

    The one-piece paddle must be individually adjusted to the paddlers body size. The standard length before adjustment is specified here.

accessories

top of page

Immer einen Paddelschlag voraus
Die Wahl des richtigen SUP Paddels ist essentiell wichtig, denn das Paddel ist Dein Motor. Unsere Vollcarbonpaddel überzeugen besonders durch ihr geringes Gewicht, die optimierte Haptik und die effiziente Blattform. Diese ermöglicht einen verlustfreien Kraftübertrag auf das Paddelblatt und geben Dir deutlich mehr Vortrieb als herkömmliche SUP Paddel.


Optimaler Kraftübertrag


Der steife Carbonschaft überträgt Deine Kraft optimal ins Wasser, hat aber genug Flex, um Deine Gelenke zu schonen und Deinen Kraftaufwand zu reduzieren. Unser einmaliges Dihedral V-Drive Carbonblatt sorgt für optimalen Vortrieb und einen geradlinigen Paddelzug, sodass Du dich voll und ganz auf die Frequenz Deines Paddelschlags konzentrieren kannst. Der angewinkelte Blatt unterstützt die optimierte Kraftübertragung auf den Paddelzug und garantiert das optimale Eintauchen ins Wasser.

Geringes Gewicht
Das Gewicht des SUP Paddels hat einen enormen Einfluss auf Deinen Kraftaufwand und die Paddeltechnik. Während einer sportlichen Stunde SUP hebst du das Paddel über 3.000 mal aus dem Wasser und Du merkst am Ende jedes Gramm des Paddels. Wenn Du dir hier Gewicht sparst wird Dein Paddelzug deutlich effizienter und natürlicher - Du hast mehr Ausdauer, paddelst eine höhere Frequenz bei geringerem Kraftaufwand und kommst schneller vorwärts.

Flexible Länge

  • Einteilig: Wenn du Gewicht sparen möchtest und das Meiste aus Deinem Paddel herausholen möchtest ist die einteilige Variante die beste Wahl. Dieses Paddel wird optimal auf deine Körpergröße zugeschnitten und ist dann nicht mehr verstellbar.
  • Zweiteilig: Sollen auch andere Paddler Dein Paddel nutzen ist der Vario Schaft ideal, denn du kannst das Griffstück in der Höhe anpassen und verstellen.
  • Dreiteilig: Wenn Du viel auf Reisen bist, wenig Platz zum Transport hast oder einfach Platz sparen möchtest ist die dreiteilige Variante ideal, die Du ganz kompakt in der Tasche verstauen kannst.


Details
:

  • Effizientes Blatt aus 100% 12K Vollcarbon

  • Leichter Schaft aus 100% 3K Vollcarbon

  • ABS-Einlage zum Kantenschutz

 

 

Da Vinci SUP Paddel 100% Vollcarbon

389,00 € Standardpreis
299,00 €Sale-Preis
inkl. MwSt. |
  • VERSANDINFO

    ✔ Bei Dir zuhause in 2-4 Werktagen (deutschlandweit)

    Kostenlose Lieferung ab 100€ Bestellwert

  • TECHNISCHE DATEN

     

    Dreiteilig

    Vario Schaft

    Zweiteilig

    Vario Schaft

    Einteilig

    Fix Schaft

    Länge 174-213cm 174-213cm 217cm
    Packmaß 96cm 174cm 217cm
    Blattgröße 17,5" x 6,5" 17,5" x 6,5" 20,5" x 6,5"
    Gewicht 590g 560

    420g

     

    Das einteilige Paddel muss individuell an die Körpergröße des Paddlers angepasst werden. Angegeben ist hier die Standardlänge vor Anpassung.

Zubehör